By purchasing an Inner Circle subscription, you agree to an initial and recurring monthly subscription fee at the then-current Monthly Subscription rate, and you accept all recurring charges until you cancel your subscription.
You may cancel your Monthly Subscription at any time by logging into your account where you will have two options under Settings, 1) Cancel immediately or 2) Cancel at the end of the current period. If you cancel immediately, your access to our online courses will be revoked. If you cancel at the end of the current period, you will continue to have access until your next payment is due, at which time your access will be revoked.
If your monthly payment is declined, you will be notified by email and given ample opportunity to resolve the issue. If the issue is not resolved your account will be deactivated, you will lose access to the online courses in your account, and you will need to repurchase an Inner Circle subscription, at the then-current Monthly Subscription rate. (Note: In repurchasing an Inner Circle subscription, online courses previously in your account cannot be accessed.)
Refund Policy: All Online Training Course Purchases are Final and Non-Refundable.
Online courses are non-refundable and non-transferable. Once the course is purchased/accessed, no refund will be granted, regardless of the reason. We can assist you to get started with the course, if you are having any trouble. If you have any questions, please contact us before making a purchase.